Thank You

At AMHS, we do not take for granted our many selfless and generous donors who give of their time talent and treasure to fulfill the mission of the school. This page is a thank you to them. 
Click here to read the 2016-17 Annual Report
Founder's Award Recipients

About: The Founder’s Award was instituted in 2008 to express gratitude to those individuals who were instrumental in the founding of Archbishop Murphy High School. The success of our school today is due to their vision, contribution of time and financial resources, plus their undaunted belief in the value of a Catholic high school in Snohomish County.

Past Recipients 
2009: James W. Bride
2010: Mark and Brenda Simons & Jim and Jo Ann Mulligan 
2011: Don and Millie DeMers
2012: Celebrated our 25th Anniversary  

2013: Jim Leonard 
2015: Roman Miller 
2016: Jack and Shirley Serwold
2017: Shawn and Kathie Hoban & Tom and Margaret Hoban
2018: Lon and Joan Carlson

Alum of the Year

About: The Alumni of the Year Award is presented to the alumni who has continued impact our school and support our mission. They are a key member of our school community and a leader outside of their involvement with AMHS.

Past Recipients 
2015: Jen Bowman ('00) 
2016: Talia Alcantar ('96)
2017: Nic Peterson ('08)
2018: Amy Lucas ('09)

12911 39th Avenue SE, Everett WA 98208
powered by finalsite