Girls Soccer

CONTACT

Head Coach - Mike Bartley

ALL LEAGUE HONORS

First Team

  • Madison Long - Forward
  • Kaitlyn McCurdy - Defender

Second Team

  • Alexa Chiangpradit - Forward

Honorable Mention

  • Taylor Campbell - Forward
  • Jordyn Latta - Midfielder
  • Reeve Borseth - Midfielder
  • Madison Pardee - Defender
  • McKenzie Jarman - Defender
  • Jessie Killian - Defender

GIRLS SOCCER CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Aug 31
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice (Red/White Scrimmage & Parent Meeting)
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 1
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Sep 2
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Fri, Sep 3
Soccer Girls Varsity & JV Soccer Jamboree @ Cashmere HS
-
CASHMERE HIGH SCHOOL
Soccer Girls Varsity & JV Soccer Jamboree @ Cashmere HS
-
CASHMERE HIGH SCHOOL
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Sep 7
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs AMHS Alumni
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 8
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice (S&C or Upper Field)
-
AMHS Weight Room, AMHS Upper Field
Thu, Sep 9
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs Lynnwood
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Sep 10
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Sep 14
Soccer Girls Soccer JV vs Arlington
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs Arlington
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 15
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice (S&C or Upper Field)
-
AMHS Weight Room, AMHS Upper Field
Thu, Sep 16
Soccer Girls Soccer JV vs Cascade
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs Cascade
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Sep 17
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Sat, Sep 18
Soccer Girls JV Soccer @ Shorecrest
Shoreline Stadium
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Sep 21
Soccer Girls JV Soccer @ Marysville-Pilchuck
-
Marysville Pilchuck High School
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer @ Marysville-Pilchuck
-
Marysville Pilchuck High School
Wed, Sep 22
Soccer Girls Soccer Practice (S&C or Upper Field)
-
AMHS Weight Room, AMHS Upper Field
Thu, Sep 23
Soccer Girls Soccer JV vs Monroe
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer vs Monroe
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls JV Soccer @ Shorewood
-
Shoreline Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls Varsity Soccer @ Shorewood
-
Shoreline Stadium
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls Soccer Practice (S&C or Upper Field)
-
AMHS Weight Room, AMHS Upper Field
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls Soccer JV vs Edmonds-Woodway
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Girls Soccer Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Soccer Soccer, Girls' - Games, JV
  • Soccer Soccer, Girls' - Games, Varsity
  • Soccer Soccer, Girls' Practice