Wrestling

Head Coach - Gustavo Anaya

Wrestling will begin November 12th @ 3pm in the AMHS multi-purpose room. You must be signed up online and have a current physical turned into the athletic office to be eligible to participate.


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Wrestling Wrestling @ Kent Meridian
Kent-Meridian High School
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Wrestling Wrestling vs Shorecrest
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Wrestling Wrestling vs Cedarcrest
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wrestling Wrestling @ Lynnwood
-
Lynnwood HS
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Wrestling @ Meadowdale
-
Meadowdale High School
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Wrestling Wrestling - Practices