Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Board of Trustees Advancement Committee Mtg.
-
Archbishop Brunett Conference Room
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Locker Clean-out
-
Classrooms, Archbishop Murphy High School
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
[Cancelled] Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Sat, Jun 8
[Cancelled] Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Sun, Jun 9
Football Practice (UW 7 on 7)
University Of Washington
[Cancelled] Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Piano Echols
-
Black Box Theater Room 602
Mon, Jun 10
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Volleyball Open Gym
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice(Incoming Freshman Only)
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Cheer Parent Information Meeting
-
Wildcat Den
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Jun 11
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Study Hall
-
Archbishop Murphy High School, Classrooms
Girls Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice(Incoming Freshman Only)
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Cheer Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Math Exams
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
WESCO AD Meeting
-
Everett Public Schools - Community Resource Center
English Exams
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Girls Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice(Incoming Freshman Only)
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Board Of Trustees Meeting
-
Room 706 - Archbishop Brunette Conference Room
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Jun 13
Otter Pops
-
Cafeteria
Social Science/Health Exams
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Tech/World Languages Exams
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Girls Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Baseball Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice(Incoming Freshman Only)
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jun 14
Science Exams
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Theology Exams
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Jun 17
Middle School Mock Trial Camp
-
Room 402
Volleyball Open Gym
-
AMHS Gym
[Cancelled] Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Open Gym
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jun 21
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Mock Trial Camp--Final Trial
-
Snohomish County Courthouse
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Open Gym
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Cheer Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Open Field
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Subscribe to Alerts Football Camp
Evergreen State College
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football Camp
Evergreen State College
Subscribe to Alerts Independence Day Holiday
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Wed, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts AMHS CLOSED TODAY
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Open Field
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Academy
-
AMHS Gym
Thu, Jul 4
Subscribe to Alerts AMHS CLOSED TODAY
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts [Cancelled] Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Fri, Jul 5
Subscribe to Alerts AMHS CLOSED TODAY
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts [Cancelled] Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Sat, Jul 6
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field