Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 4
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Boys and Girls Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Jan 5
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Late Start/No CP
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Admissions Open House (Virtual)
-
VIRTUAL
Wed, Jan 6
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Thu, Jan 7
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Jan 8
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Sat, Jan 9
Robotics
-
AMHS Gym
Sun, Jan 10
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Jan 11
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
SCRIP Order Due Date
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Club Meetings
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
[Cancelled] Boys and Girls Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jan 12
Cohort 2 (last names L-Z)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Parent Association Meeting
-
Archbishop Murphy High School, Room 710
Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jan 13
Cohort 2 (last names L-Z)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Study Hall
-
Room 603 -Band, Archbishop Murphy High School
Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration
-
Archbishop Murphy High School, VIRTUAL
Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Jan 14
Asynchronous Day
Archbishop Murphy High School
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Jan 15
Asynchronous Day
Archbishop Murphy High School
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Jan 18
[Cancelled] Boys and Girls Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
[Cancelled] Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jan 19
Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jan 20
Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Jan 21
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Jan 22
Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Choir Festival
Benaroya Hall
Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Jan 25
Choir Festival
Benaroya Hall
Boys and Girls Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
[Cancelled] Baseball Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Tue, Jan 26
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Movie Project
-
Room 701
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jan 27
Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Late Start/No CP
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Baseball Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Jan 28
Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Cheer Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Movie Project
-
Room 701
Subscribe to Alerts Field Rental - RUSH Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Sat, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Movie Project
-
Room 701
Sun, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Rush Baseball
-
Roman Miller Baseball Field
Mon, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 2 (In-Person)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Boys and Girls Soccer
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 2 (In-Person)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Late Start/No CP
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 1 (In-Person)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 1 (In-Person)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Black Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Forcasting for 10th and 11th grade
-
St. Thomas Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Catholic Schools Week
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Cohort 2 (In-Person)
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Red Day
-
Archbishop Murphy High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball
-
AMHS Gym