Baseball

DONATE TO THE AMHS BASEBALL TEAM

The AMHS Baseball Team is currently raising money and our goal is to raise ...

Why does the team need donations?

The team is in need of donations to be a fully self sufficient program. Donations will go towards travel costs, new equipment, and uniforms,

All donations are tax deductible and 100% of your gift goes towards the AMHS Baseball Team.

How can I help?

Use the form below to donate to the AMHS baseball team.

BASEBALL DONATION FORM

2019 WESCO 3A/2A South Champions

CONTACT

Head Coach - Zander Clouse


Baseball Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Practice