Boys Basketball

CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Basketball [Cancelled] Boys JV/C Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Dec 28
Basketball [Cancelled] Boys JV/C Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Dec 29
Basketball Boys JV/C Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Basketball Boys Varsity Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Basketball Boys JV/C Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Sat, Jan 1
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Basketball Boys JV/C Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jan 5
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Cedarcrest
-
AMHS Gym
Thu, Jan 6
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice & Film
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jan 7
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Sat, Jan 8
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jan 11
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Cascade (Everett)
-
CASCADE HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Thu, Jan 13
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Marysville-Pilchuck
-
Marysville Pilchuck High School
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Sat, Jan 15
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Highline
-
AMHS Gym
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Boys Varsity Basketball vs Snohomish
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jan 18
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Wed, Jan 19
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Thu, Jan 20
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Fri, Jan 21
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Shorewood
-
Shorewood High School
Sat, Jan 22
Basketball C-Team Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Basketball JV Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Lakewood
-
Lakewood High School
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Basketball Boys Basketball Practice
-
AMHS Gym
Tue, Jan 25
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Everett
-
Everett High School
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Basketball @ Stanwood
-
Stanwood High School
Fri, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Basketball @ Edmonds-Woodway
-
Edmonds-Woodway High School
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Varsity Basketball @ Arlington
-
Arlington High School
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Basketball Boys Practice