Boys Swim and Dive

Head Coach - Erin Edmondson

Boys Swim and Dive will begin November 12th @ 6am at West Coast Aquatics. You must be signed up online and have a current physical turned into the athletic office to be eligible to participate.


Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Swimming Boys Swim @ Everett
-
Forest Park Swim Center
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Swimming Boys Swim @ Kentridge Invitational
Kentridge High School
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Swimming Boys Swim vs Oak Harbor
-
West Coast Aquatics
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Swimming Boys Swim vs Shorecrest
-
West Coast Aquatics
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Swimming Swimming, Boys - All Meets
  • Swimming Swimming, Boys - Practices