Football

2A ALL WESCO HONORS

WESCO 2A First Team Offense

QB - Kai Lewis

RB - Joe Ennis

WR - Austin Burns

OL - Daniel Jenkins

OL - Issiah Smith

WESCO 2A Second Team Offense

RB - Jelani Guerrero

WR - Josh McCarron

OL - Marc Galvagno

OL - Ashton Faller

WESCO 2A Defensive MVP - Josh McCarron

WESCO 2A First Team Defense

DL - Josh McCarron

DL - Issiah Smith

LB - Colby Glennon

LB - Matthew McFerran

DB - Joe Ennis

WESCO 2A Second Team Defense

DL - Jack Grannum

LB – Ethan Orona

DB - Jelani Guerrero

DB - Kellen Mathis

P - Matthew Faulk

WESCO Honorable Mentions

OL – Travis Lewandowski

DL – Christian Hanna

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Tue, Aug 31
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 1
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Sep 2
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Fri, Sep 3
Football Football vs Seattle Prep
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Football JV Football @ Bothell
-
Bothell High School
Tue, Sep 7
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 8
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Sep 9
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Fri, Sep 10
Football Football @ Fife
-
Fife High School
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Football JV Football vs Fife
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Sep 14
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Wed, Sep 15
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Sep 16
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Fri, Sep 17
Football Football @ Sehome
-
Civic Stadium, Bellingham
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Football JV Football @ Jackson
-
Everett Memorial Stadium
Tue, Sep 21
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 22
Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Sep 23
Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football @ Lake Stevens
-
Lake Stevens Senior High School
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Subscribe to Alerts Football JV Football vs Lake Stevens
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football Practice
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football Practice
-
AMHS Upper Field
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football vs Sedro-Woolley
-
Terry Ennis Stadium
Sat, Oct 2