Girls Golf

DONATE TO THE AMHS GIRLS GOLF TEAM

The AMHS golf team is currently raising money and our goal is to raise ...

Why does the team need donations?

The team is in need of donations to be a fully self sufficient program. Donations will go towards travel costs, new equipment, and uniforms,

All donations are tax deductible and 100% of your gift goes towards the AMHS golf team.

How can I help?

Use the form below to donate to the AMHS golf team.

Embed

OUR GOAL IS...

GOLF DONATION FORM

CONTACT

Head Coach - Alix Ericksen



GIRLS GOLF CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2