Girls Tennis

DONATE TO THE AMHS TENNIS TEAM

The AMHS tennis team is currently raising money and our goal is to raise ...

Why does the team need donations?

The team is in need of donations to be a fully self sufficient program. Donations will go towards travel costs, new equipment, and uniforms,

All donations are tax deductible and 100% of your gift goes towards the AMHS tennis team.

How can I help?

Use the form below to donate to the AMHS tennis team.

Embed

Our goal is to raise...

CONTACT

Head Coach - Kathy Kenny


GIRLS TENNIS CALENDAR

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Tennis, Girls Match
  • Tennis, Girls Practice